The ACRC for Symbiosis Centre for Stem Cell Research comprises of eminent researchers from top research institutes in India. The committee assess the research work as well as provides crucial inputs and direction to research work done at Symbiosis Centre for Stem Cell Research.

The composition of Advisory Committee (ACRC) for Symbiosis Centre for Stem Cell Research- 

  1. Dr. Vidya Yeravdekar, Pro-Chancellor and Principal Director, Symbiosis
  2. Dr. Rajani Gupte, Chairperson ACRC of SCSCR and Vice Chancellor, SIU
  3. Dr. Rajiv Yeravdekar, Provost, Faculty of Medical and Health Sciences (FoMHS), SIU, Chairperson of ACRC
  4. Dr. Ruchika Kaul-Ghanekar, Director, Symbiosis Centre for Research and Innovation (SCRI)
  5. Dr. Sanjay Gupte, Head Gupte Hospital – External Expert
  6. Dr. Surendra Ghaskadbi, Emeritus Scientist CSIR – External Expert
  7. Dr. Geetanjali Sachdeva – Director, National Institute for Research in Reproductive Health (NIRRH)–External Expert
  8. Dr. Mohan Wani, Scientist G, National Centre for Cell Sciences (NCCS) – External Expert
  9. Dr. Manisha Madkaikar, Director, National Institute of Immuno-Hematology (NIIH) – External Expert